THE OUTING FOR SUNDAY 10TH HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE WEATHER FORECAST

Dates are subject to change if adverse weather conditions or technical problems arise.

Changes will be updated as soon as possible

Date

Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec day
Fri 15 Dec evg
Sat 16 Dec day
Sat 16 Dec evg
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec

 

 

Lions
Rotary
Lions
Rotary
Lions
Rotary
Lions
Rotary
Lions
Rotary
Rotary
Lions
Lions
Rotary CANCELD
Lions
spare
Lions
Rotary
Lions
Rotary
Rotary
Lions
Lions
Rotary
Lions
Rotary
Lions
Rotary